I have two accounts for different businesses. One account is used several times a week and I have a bigger package. One is used less regularly and is limited to 10 invoices a month. I tried catching up with paperwork the other day but used my 10 invoices and was surprised to find that they were not rolled over if they were unused. I would have thought that as I have paid for 970 invoices (97 months x 10) they would be available for me to use.