Skip to Main Content
Status Acknowledged
Categories Other
Created by Guest
Created on Apr 6, 2018

Go back to same list view on delete etc

When you are in a list of suppliers, on page 8 and delete a supplier, it takes you back to the supplier list on page 1 and you have to go back to page 8 manually.

Please return me to where I was before the action.

  • Attach files