Skip to Main Content
Status Acknowledged
Categories Other
Created by Guest
Created on Jan 10, 2017

delete audit trail to start again

Would be useful to be able to delete a complete audit trail without deleting customer and supplier records. On Sage this is possible and some circumstances require you to start again
  • Attach files