Help us improve

Be able to delete redundant Additional Users

I can create new Additional Users but when I don't want access to be available I can't delete their profiles - only Disable them.

It would be cleaner and clearer to be able to DELETE Additional Users which are no longer required.

  • Robin Antill
  • Jan 17 2019
  • Acknowledged
  • Attach files