Help us improve

Hide archived customers as default

On the main customers page, it currently shows archived customers & current customers as default.
I'd like to be able to hide archived customers as default (either select-able in settings or as a proper default) so that in my customers view I only have current customers that I've invoiced and are still trading, or recent prospects I'm awaiting to hear back from regarding a quote.
All the prospective customers I've quoted for, lost and archived are useful, but I don't really need to have them in my customers view immediately, it just makes it messy and harder to find my real customers
  • Charlie McCluskey
  • Jan 10 2017
  • Complete
  • Jan 10, 2017

    Admin Response

    Hi Charlie, Thanks for getting in touch. This is a great suggestion, we'll take a look at this one as soon as possible. Thanks
  • Attach files
  • Anonymous commented
    January 10, 2017 09:15

    yep - this is REALLY frustrating. each time you select not to view the archived customers, then click out of the customer list and go back in again, it defaults back to ALL customers!! so annoying!! please sort!!

  • Anonymous commented
    February 7, 2017 11:31

    Yes great idea.

    Richard Ashley ~ Hogleaze Storage

  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar
  • Gravatar